[Malte] Francesco Xuereb - Born about 1839
Hello Everyone,

I'm New at this. I don't know how or if it works for me. (with over 20 years of research and no answers so far)

My Great Great Grandfather is Francesco Xuereb, (He was born 21 March 1939 Porto Salvo Valletta Malta????-Died?).

Desperately trying to find:

His Date of Birth?

Where he was born?

Date he was Baptised?

The Church he was baptised in?

The Date he Died?

The Date he was Burried?

Where he was Barried.

And if Possible his wife's detail. (Father Michele AGIUS and Mother Carmela AZZOPARDI)

This is what I know about him:

His Fathers name Salvatore XUEREB (born 28 January 1788,Where ?-Died?).

His Mothers name Paola XUEREB, (born DeGabrieli (Born?-Died?)Married 7 August 1825 in Qormi, Malta).

His Parents have 3 sons:1. Francesco (born c1839-died?). 2. Andre Laurent (b 14 May 1840 Malta - d 18 December 1894 Philippeville, Algeria)and 3. Cajetan Pascal (b 4 July 1848 Qormi/Pinto?, Malta- died?).

His Wife - Marianna Xuereb born Agius (born c1839-died?).

They Married 21 October 1855 Porto Salvo, Valletta, Malta (St Dominics)

They had two children: 1. Salvatore Xuereb my Great Grandfather (Born 21 March 1859 Porto Salvo, Valletta, Malta-Died?)2. Orsola Xuereb (Born?-died?).
  Répondre
Sorry Just about to finish the letter and must have touched the wrong button and lost everything.

Hello Everyone,

I'm New at this. I don't know how or if it works for me. (with over 20 years of research and no answers so far)

My Great Great Grandfather is Francesco Xuereb, (born 21 March 1939 Porto Salvo Valletta Malta????-Died?).

Desperately trying to find:

His Date of Birth?

Where he was born?

Date he was Baptised?

The Church he was baptised in?

The Date he Died?

The Date he was Burried?

Where he was Barried.

And if Possible his wife's detail. (Father Michele AGIUS and Mother Carmela AZZOPARDI)

This is what I know about him:

His Fathers name Salvatore XUEREB (born 28 January 1788,Where ?-Died?).